- cross-posted to:
- privacy@lemmy.ml
- cross-posted to:
- privacy@lemmy.ml
According to Microsoft’s documentation, a user can only change the setting to enable or disable the new People section three times a year.
According to Microsoft’s documentation, a user can only change the setting to enable or disable the new People section three times a year.
Regarding electricity: yes
Regarding privacy: no, but my privacy views are based on what we have in Germany, where the feature might not be allowed at all.