- cross-posted to:
- privacy@lemmy.ml
- cross-posted to:
- privacy@lemmy.ml
According to Microsoft’s documentation, a user can only change the setting to enable or disable the new People section three times a year.
According to Microsoft’s documentation, a user can only change the setting to enable or disable the new People section three times a year.
When you put your photos (or anything else) on onedrive they go to Microsoft’s servers. Microsoft now has your photos. That is how this works. They aren’t pushing so hard to coerce Windows users into using it for benevolent reasons.