According to Microsoft’s documentation, a user can only change the setting to enable or disable the new People section three times a year.
According to Microsoft’s documentation, a user can only change the setting to enable or disable the new People section three times a year.
Only if it can be done locally. I don’t want my fucking face going out to a bunch of asshole corporations databases any more than absolutely necessary. Shit like this is why I don’t let people take my picture.
It’s not?
Do you not understand how cloud services work?
Do you?
What about this topic makes you think anything like this is happening?
When you put your photos (or anything else) on onedrive they go to Microsoft’s servers. Microsoft now has your photos. That is how this works. They aren’t pushing so hard to coerce Windows users into using it for benevolent reasons.